Home

   Log in or Register



Insurance Quotes
forums Campsite Search Comp Directory tips virtual brochure Profile
Tent and Awning Reviews Competitions Caravans and Motorhomes For Sale Shopping Diary Contact Us

Advertisement

Reviews of Lickhill Manor Caravan Park

Campsite Search > UK > England > Central > Worcestershire > Stourport On Severn > Lickhill Manor Caravan Park Reviews

Lickhill Manor Caravan Park
Lower Lickhill Road
Stourport On Severn
Worcestershire   (Browse area)
DY13 8RL
Tel: 01299 871041
Visit their website    Check Digital TV coverage    See Weather Forecast

Share  Tweet This!  Share on Facebook  Email
 Featured Site

Pitches: 300
Open: 01/01/2021 to 31/12/2021
           

Rating: Average Review Score: 9/10 from 180 Reviews
                9/10 from 180 Reviews

Photos (23)

 Tent Pitches   Caravan Pitches   Motorhome Pitches   Small Campervans 
 No Glamping Units   No Statics for Hire   Statics on Sale   Seasonal Pitches 
 Electric Hookups   Hardstanding Pitches   Fully Serviced Pitches   Show Full Facilities
Who's it for
 Families Welcome   Not Members Only   Rallies Welcome   Not Naturist Site 
 Dogs Welcome   No Dogs Allowed   Groups Welcome 
Facilities
 Toilet Facilities   Hot Showers   Washing Up   No Bathroom 
 No Baby Changing   No Laundry   Drinking Water   Disabled Friendly 
 Chemical Disposal   No Battery Charging   Gas Exchange   No Recycling Facilities 
 No Kitchen Facilities   No Freezer / Fridge    Motorhome Point   No Wifi Access 
 Shop <1 mile   Bar <1 mile   Restaurant or Cafe or Takeaway <1 mile 
Activities
 Kids Playground   No TV Room   No Games Room   No Evening Ents 
 Fishing On Site   No Wild Swimming   Indoor Pool <1 mile   No Outdoor Pool 
 Horse Riding <5 miles   No Cycle Hire   Golf <5 miles   Tennis <1 mile 
 No Beach   No Watersports   Boat Launch / Mooring On Site 
Other Features
 No Sea Views   Not Working Farm   No Campfires Allowed   Open All Year 
 No Waterside Pitches   Public Transport <1 mile  No Dog Walk 

Reviews:  180 in total, now showing 1 to 10                 Previous 10          Next 10
Jump to Page   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18  

Write your own Review to win a £150 Amazon Voucher!!
Win £150Take five minutes to win £150 of Amazon vouchers. If you've ever visited this campsite please submit a review for your chance to win! Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win! Leave as many as you can for more chances!


Date of Visit: June 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 7 Travelling as:  Retired couple
Reviewer: Angela 1 review from this member

 Excellent welcome, immaculate site / toilets and showers 10/10.

Area we had was spot on, but we did put the tent on part of the next pitch, but the couple who ran our section where very understanding.

Thumbs up to Michelle and Nick ? (Rick) 😯 very hard working staff to keep the site Beautiful.

Will be calling again. 👍🏻👍🏻 Also Tv hookups. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: June 2021  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Sallyf 1 review from this member

 Lovely stay in Riverside field, close to river for fishing

Very clean and tidy site

toilets also very good

Staff pleasant and helpful

Will definitely book again 
via mobile


Date of Visit: June 2021 Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 1 Travelling as:  Solo traveller
Reviewer: Woody71 2 reviews from this member

 Brilliant site, stayed in Electric Pitch, all Park wardens friendly and sociable and provided good advice to new camper. Clean facilities.

Nice tranquil river, chose the site to launch my inflatable kayak, had a great paddle

All Campers were friendly

All in all great site. 


Date of Visit: June 2021 Unit:  Motorhome
Nights stayed: 1 Travelling as:  Retired couple
Reviewer: RIMMER 189 reviews from this member

 Canít believe how Iíve missed this site, it is superb in every manner so can only reiterate previous positive posts.

Being motorhomers we often look for sites with easy walking access to a pub or bus stop however this site lacks any so during inclement weather you are stuck except to walk along the river bank to Stourport which unfortunately is suffering like many other high street towns.

That said we will return for a good weather stay or one night stopover. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: June 2021  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 4 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Miabat 1 review from this member

 Excellent facilities, well kept grounds

The children really enjoyed the little farm and the choices in the two playgrounds.

We will definitely booking again. 
via mobile

Advertisement

Date of Visit: April 2021 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Donna Nicholls 6 reviews from this member

 Best site that we have stayed on. I wish we could have stayed longer. B

Eautiful well kept site, with beautiful panoramic views. Dog walks, and two parks, and animal Pens for children. Staff are very kind and helpful.

Toilet and shower blocks are spotless.

The pitches are a large size. It's very peaceful. And it's also gives fee WiFi. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: April 2021  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Retired couple
Reviewer: Hival4 1 review from this member

 Easy booking, very friendly staff and a beautiful and well run site.

Toilet facilities very clean and COVID safe.

This was our first touring experience and will be a memorable one.

I hope the other sites we have booked are as lovely. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: September 2020 Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 1 Travelling as:  Young couple
Reviewer: Sarah wager 1 review from this member

 Friendly and extremely helpful staff from first phone enquiry till when we left the site, the staff were wonderful. The site is run extremely efficiently we were very impressed and will return for sure 👍 👏

Please note the staff very politely ask that there is quiet time from 11pm to 8am. This is by no means, in my opinion, a big ask and we were extremely relieved and appreciative of this. So please be aware; if you wanna party till the early hours this is not the site for you.

The staff are so laid back & friendly they hate having to ask people to quieten down so please do take note of this rule if you're coming.

The place is gorgeous and caters for everyone.

The facilities were brilliant they really had thought of everything

We loved it! Thanks to all the staff we encountered you made our short stay memorable xx 
via mobile


Date of Visit: September 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Mulber 1 review from this member

 Used this site as a base for midland safari park,

What a lovely site, very friendly, and clean.

Strongly recommend.

Well drained hard standing site, electric / water/ tv all very accessible.

Lovely stroll along water to Stourport-on-Severn 


Date of Visit: August 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 3 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Claire 1 review from this member

 Stayed for 3 nights

Lovely and clean site

Showers and toilets spotless

Park wardens friendly but if you want to stay up passed 11 drinking and chatting then this isnít the site for you as from 11 pm have to be completely silent otherwise get a knock on caravan door to say it is quiet time

Overall had a fab time 
via mobile


Previous     180 Reviews in total, now showing 1 to 10      Next

Share  Tweet This!  Share on Facebook  Email


Write a Review of this Site to Win a £150 Amazon Voucher!

Win £150

Write a review of this campsite and you could win £150 of Amazon vouchers. Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win! Leave as many as you can for more chances!

Common Questions

Is Lickhill Manor Caravan Park child friendly?  YES, it accepts children & has a playground  View all facilities

Where is the nearest shop to Lickhill Manor Caravan Park?  There is a shop within 1 mile  View all facilities

Is Lickhill Manor Caravan Park dog friendly?  YES  View all facilities




Other Sites Near Stourport On Severn      Other sites within 10 miles   -   All Sites in Worcestershire

Latest News, Discounts and Competitions  see all...






Upcoming Event!
UKCS Meet Truckfest W Midlands and Wales 03/07 to 04/07
Exciting family entertainment with weekend camping ...more

Follow us on Facebook!
You can now follow UKCampsite.co.uk on Facebook! Keep abreast of the latest news and updates much more easily. Simply click here then click on the Like button!

All reviews and comments are the personal opinion of the review author only , and as such do not represent the view of the UK Camp Site.co.uk.

The facilities shown on this website are a guide only, and you should check with the campsite direct before making any booking. The UKCampsite.co.uk will not be held responsible for any errors or omissions


3327 Visitors online !

Free UKCampsite.co.uk Window Sticker  -  Recommend to Friend

[Message Forums]  [Caravan Sites & Camping]  [Company Listings]  [Features / Advice]  [Virtual Brochure]  [Shop!]
[Reception]  [Competitions]  [Caravans & Motorhomes For Sale]  [Event Diary]  [Contact Us]  [Tent Reviews



Please note we are not responsible for the content of external sites & any reviews represent the author's personal view only. Please report any error here. You may view our privacy and cookie policy and terms and conditions here. All copyrights & other intellectual property rights in the design and content of this web site are reserved to the UKCampsite.co.uk © 1999 - 2021


Advertisement


Advertisement