The Virtual Brochure allows you to save all your favourite campsites on one page , so you can easily refer back to them , print them etc.
To use it you just click on the little heart on any campsite listing, and this will add the site to your own personal saved list here. You can add as many as you like , and delete them should you change your mind.
You can add notes to each saved site to refer back to later. Only you can see these notes.
When you leave the website , it will remember all your saved campsites for you , so next time you come back you can continue where you left off