Home

   Log in or Register
   
Insurance Quotes
forums Campsite Search Comp Directory tips virtual brochure Profile
Tent Reviews Competitions Caravans and Motorhomes For Sale Shopping Diary Contact Us


Index : Shows and Events and Days Out : Yeomans Camping Shows 2014 - by UKCampsite.co.uk

Choose another section:  

Yeomans Camping Shows 2014



If you're wanting that personal hands-on touch to your new tent or camping accessory purchase then why not pay a visit to one of the Yeoman's camping shows.

At each camping show you will find up to 100 tents on display from various manufacturers including Peakland, Outwell, Vango, Coleman & Sprayway giving you the chance to view 'hands-on' each tent up close and personal, allowing you to make an informed decision with regards to the tent and how it may serve you.

In addition to the substantial display of tents, there will also be an on-site marquee jam packed with a whole array of camping equipment. Friendly and knowledable staff will be available 8am to 8pm to help you choose the right equipment for your next camping holiday

Below are listed all the shows for 2014 in various locations throughout the UK, which are also shown on the map.

Dates and locations correct at time of publication. To view the full listings and for more information, click on the show title, or see the Yeoman's website

Calver Camping Exhibition
A623 Calver Cross Roads, Baslow, Derbyshire, S323XH Tel: 01433639682
Wed 9th April to Sun 27th April

Brighton Camping Exhibition
Middle Farm, Lewes, East Sussex, BN8 6LJ
Wed 16th April to Sun 11th May

Ripley Castle Camping Exhibition
Overflow Car Park, Ripley Castle, Nr Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 3AY
Wed 30th April to Sun 18th May

Nottingham Camping Exhibition
West Park, Events Field, Long Eaton, NG10 4AA
Wed 14th May to Sun 1st June

Calver Camping Exhibition
A623 Calver Cross Roads, Baslow, Derbyshire, S32 3XH Tel: 01433 639682
Wed 21st May to Sun 8th June

Reading Camping Exhibition
Winnersh GC, Reading Road, Wokingham, RG41 5HE
Wed 4th June to Sun 22nd June

Duffield Camping Exhibition
Burley Meadows Farm, Derby Road, Duffield, Belper, DE56 4FQ Tel: 01332 843767
Wed 11th June to Sun 29th June

Brighton 2 Camping Exhibition
Middle Farm, Lewes, East Sussex, BN8 6LJ
Wed 25th June to Sun 13th July

Ripley Derbyshire Camping Exhibition
Nottingham Rd, Ripley, Derbyshire, DE5 3AZ Tel: 01773 745983
Wed 2nd July to Sun 20th July

Nottingham 2 Camping Exhibition
West Park, Events Field, Long Eaton, NG10 4AA
Wed 16th July to Sun 3rd August

Ripley Castle 2 Camping Exhibition
Overflow Car Park, Ripley Castle, Nr Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG3 3AY
Wed 23rd July to Sun 10th August

Duffield Camping Exhibition
Burley Meadows Farm, Derby Road, Duffield, Belper, DE56 4FQ
Wed 6th August to Mon 1st September

Calver Camping Exhibition
A623 Calver Cross Roads, Baslow, Derbyshire, S32 3XH Tel: 01433 639682
Wed 13th August to Sun 31st August

To view the full listings and for more information, click on the show title, or see the Yeoman's website

Index : Shows and Events and Days Out : Yeomans Camping Shows 2014 - by UKCampsite.co.uk



547 Visitors online !

Free UKCampsite.co.uk Window Sticker  -  Recommend to Friend  -  Pensions Auto-enrolment

[Message Forums]  [Caravan Sites & Camping]  [Company Listings]  [Features / Advice]  [Virtual Brochure]  [Shop!]
[Reception]  [Competitions]  [Caravans & Motorhomes For Sale]  [Event Diary]  [Contact Us]  [Tent Reviews

Please note we are not responsible for the content of external sites & any reviews represent the author's personal view only. Please report any error here. You may view our privacy and cookie policy here. All copyrights & other intellectual property rights in the design and content of this web site are reserved to the UKCampsite.co.uk © 1999 - 2014