Home

   Log in or Register



Insurance Quotes
forums Campsite Search Comp Directory tips virtual brochure Profile
Tent and Awning Reviews Competitions Caravans and Motorhomes For Sale Shopping Diary Contact Us

Advertisement

Reviews of Sentry Circle Camping

Campsite Search > UK > North East England > North Yorkshire > Northallerton > Sentry Circle Camping > Reviews

Sentry Circle Camping
Lenthor Farm
Stokesley Road
Northallerton
North Yorkshire   (Browse area)
DL6 2UD
Tel: 01609897107  or  07801515287
Visit their website    Check Digital TV coverage    See Weather Forecast

Share  Post on X / Twitter  Share on Facebook  Email

Pitches: 10
Open: 01/01/2024 to 31/12/2024
           

Rating: Average Review Score: 10/10 from 6 Reviews
                10/10 from 6 Reviews

 Tent Pitches   No Caravans   Motorhome Pitches   Small Campervans 
 Glamping Units   No Statics for Hire   No Statics for Sale   No Seasonal Pitches 
 No Electric Hookups   No Hardstandings   No Fully Serviced Pitches   Show Full Facilities
Who's it for
 Families Welcome   Not Members Only   Rallies Welcome   Not Naturist Site 
 Dogs Welcome   No Dogs Allowed   Groups Welcome   Motorbikers Welcome 
Facilities
 Toilet Facilities   Hot Showers   Washing Up   No Bathroom 
 No Baby Changing   No Laundry   Drinking Water   Disabled Friendly 
 Chemical Disposal   No Battery Charging   No Gas Exchange   No Recycling Facilities 
 No Kitchen Facilities   No Freezer / Fridge   No Motorhome Point   No Wifi Access 
 Shop <1 mile   Bar <1 mile   Restaurant or Cafe or Takeaway <1 mile 
Activities
 No Playground   No TV Room   No Games Room   No Evening Ents 
 No Fishing   No Wild Swimming   No Indoor Pool   No Outdoor Pool 
 No Horse Riding   No Cycle Hire   No Golf   Tennis <5 miles 
 No Beach   No Watersports   No Boat Launch 
Other Features
 No Sea Views   Not Working Farm   Campfires Allowed   Open All Year 
 No Waterside Pitches   Public Transport <1 mile  Offroad Dog Walk On Site or Direct Access 

Reviews:

Write your own Review to win an Outdoor Revolution Screenhouse 4 and £150!

If you've ever visited this campsite please submit a review for your chance to win! Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win an Outdoor Revolution Screenhouse 4 worth £299 AND £150 of Amazon vouchers. Leave as many reviews as you can for more chances - it only takes a few minutes



Date of Visit: June 2023 Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 1 Travelling as:  Young couple
Reviewer: Xanthea Todd 1 review from this member

 Beautiful campsite with gorgeous scenery, especially when climbing the hill to watch the sunset.

Relaxed, friendly atmosphere with clean toilet and shower facilities and the very helpful option to hire a fire basket. 


Date of Visit: June 2021  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Kimbea 1 review from this member

 Great weather. Chilled out rural site with basic amenities but perfect for what we wanted.

Quick response from queries we had. Kids had a blast with their pals! 
via mobile


Date of Visit: June 2021  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Young couple
Reviewer: Ldimmi 1 review from this member

 Great visit from start to finish. Easy check in process.

Owners were very helpful with anything we needed.

Would recommend. Will definitely be returning soon. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: April 2021  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Young couple
Reviewer: Hensha 1 review from this member

 10/10 as always. Love this place. Forever our go to.

We bring the kids when it's hotter and they love it.

We come on our own when it's chilly and love it all the much more. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: August 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 1 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Thejonesys 1 review from this member

 We are newby campers and after a few trial runs in the garden we wanted our first adventure! So glad we found this campsite for our first trip, absolutely brilliant, huge field to set up camp.

Good clean facilities which were cleaned regularly, plenty of loo roll and hand sanitizer! Hot water for showers and washing up. The views were out of this world,

We will 100% be going back. Our children loved it and were very reluctant to leave!

The lady who runs it with her husband was very helpful and lovely, thank you. 
via mobile

Advertisement

Date of Visit: July 2020 Unit:  Other
Nights stayed: 1 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Arif 1 review from this member

 Absolutely beautiful setting, the staff are wonderful and the sceneries to die for.

Watched the sunset and it was amazing. Excellent facilities and steeped in roman history! Wonderful for the family.

We rented a bell tent which was comfortable and we will definitely be returning.

Thank you to the lovely owners. Extremely helpful there’s nothing negative to say even if I tried. 
via mobile



Share  Post on X / Twitter  Share on Facebook  Email


Write a Review of this Site to Win an Outdoor Revolution Prize and £150

Win £150

Write a review of this campsite and you could win an Outdoor Revolution Screenhouse 4 worth £299 AND £150 of Amazon vouchers. Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win! Leave as many as you can for more chances - submit your review here!

Outdoor Revolution strive to facilitate precious family leisure time by creating the most reliable, practical and exceptional value for money Family Tents, Caravan & Driveaway Awnings on the market, together with our endless vision for innovation and quality! Therefore, there has never been a better time to rediscover camping and caravanning with Outdoor Revolution!

Common Questions

Is Sentry Circle Camping child friendly?  YES, it accepts children  View all facilities

Where is the nearest shop to Sentry Circle Camping?  There is a shop within 1 mile  View all facilities

Is Sentry Circle Camping dog friendly?  YES  View all facilities




Other Sites Near Northallerton      Other sites within 10 miles   -   All Sites in North Yorkshire

Latest News, Discounts and Competitions  see all...













Upcoming Event!
UKCS Meet Elvaston Steam Rally Camping Weekend 06/07 to 07/07

An amazing fun weekend in July for all the family, with camping and caravanning on site from Friday to Monday. Children's entertainment, old steam engines, classic car displays, market stalls, and full catering and bar. Find out More and save £15 by booking in advance

Follow us on Facebook!
You can now follow UKCampsite.co.uk on Facebook! Keep abreast of the latest news and updates much more easily.

Simply click here then click on the Like button!

All reviews and comments are the personal opinion of the review author only , and as such do not represent the view of the UK Camp Site.co.uk.

The facilities shown on this website are a guide only, and you should check with the campsite direct before making any booking. The UKCampsite.co.uk will not be held responsible for any errors or omissions


2870 Visitors online !

Free UKCampsite.co.uk Window Sticker  -  Recommend to Friend  -  Add a Missing Campsite

[Message Forums]  [Caravan Sites & Camping]  [Company Listings]  [Features / Advice]  [Virtual Brochure]  [Shop!]
[Reception]  [Competitions]  [Caravans & Motorhomes For Sale]  [Event Diary]  [Contact Us]  [Tent Reviews



Please note we are not responsible for the content of external sites & any reviews represent the author's personal view only. Please report any error here. You may view our privacy and cookie policy and terms and conditions here. All copyrights & other intellectual property rights in the design and content of this web site are reserved to the UKCampsite.co.uk © 1999 - 2024


Advertisement


Advertisement


Advertisement