Home

   Log in or Register



Insurance Quotes
forums Campsite Search Comp Directory tips virtual brochure Profile
Tent and Awning Reviews Competitions Caravans and Motorhomes For Sale Shopping Diary Contact Us

Advertisement

Reviews of Manor Court Farm

Campsite Search > UK > England > South East > Kent > Tunbridge Wells > Manor Court Farm Reviews

Manor Court Farm
Ashurst Road
Ashurst
Tunbridge Wells
Kent   (Browse area)
TN3 9TB
Tel: 01892 740279  or  07813171955
Visit their website    Check Digital TV coverage    See Weather Forecast

This site has an availability calendar. You can check for availability here
 Featured Site

Pitches: 15
Open: March To End October

Rating: Average Review Score: 9/10 from 140 Reviews
                9/10 from 140 Reviews


Share  Tweet This!  Share on Facebook  Email

Photos (24)

 Tent Pitches   Caravan Pitches   Motorhome Pitches   Glamping Units 
 No Statics for Hire   No Statics on Sale   No Seasonal Pitches  Caravan Storage Caravan Storage 
 Electric Hookups   No Hardstandings   No Fully Serviced Pitches   Show Full Facilities
Who's it for
 Families Welcome   Not Members Only   Rallies Welcome   Not Naturist Site 
 Dogs Welcome   No Dogs Allowed   Groups Welcome   Motorbikers Welcome 
Facilities
 Toilet Facilities   Hot Showers   Washing Up   No Bathroom 
 No Baby Changing   Laundry On Site   Drinking Water   Disabled Friendly 
 Chemical Disposal   No Battery Charging   No Gas Exchange   Recycling Facilities 
 No Kitchen Facilities   No Freezer / Fridge   No Motorhome Point 
 Shop <1 mile   Bar <1 mile   Restaurant <1 mile   No Wifi Access 
Activities
 No Playground   No TV Room   No Games Room   No Evening Ents 
 Fishing <5 miles   No Wild Swimming   No Indoor Pool   No Outdoor Pool 
 Horse Riding <5 miles   Cycle Hire <5 miles   Golf <5 miles   No Tennis 
 No Beach   No Watersports   No Boat Launch 
Other Features
 No Sea Views   Working Farm   Campfires Allowed   Not Open All Year 
 No Waterside Pitches   Public Transport <1 mile  Offroad Dog Walk On Site or Direct Access 

Reviews:  140 in total, now showing 1 to 10                 Previous 10          Next 10
Jump to Page   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14  

Write your own Review to win a £150 Amazon Voucher!!
Win £150Take five minutes to win £150 of Amazon vouchers. If you've ever visited this campsite please submit a review for your chance to win! Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win! Leave as many as you can for more chances!

Coronavirus Update

Our site is open and we are taking bookings , please be assured you can book with confidence. Our toilets are Open. Our showers are Open. Other communal areas may be restricted - please check with us for more information

To enquire about a booking or for more information please contact us


Date of Visit: August 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 3 Travelling as:  Family with older children
Reviewer: Debora80436yif 1 review from this member

 We have been going to Manor Court Farm for several years now and will keep returning, friendly happy staff that are always ready to help at any hour of the day.

Clean and tidy and with extra measures to ensure safety during COVID 19 restrictions.

A lovely atmosphere, safe for children of all ages.

Would highly recommend. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: August 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 1 Travelling as:  Family with older children
Reviewer: Cromba199199wsq 1 review from this member

 Great place to be! Nice surroundings, very nice to make a walk in the evening between the sheeps.

We were travelling on bikes and it was very hot.

We had a beautiful place under the trees. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: July 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  With friends
Reviewer: Davidh102258lzv 1 review from this member

 A great spot for our annual camping trip with friends.

We enjoyed a large pitch centred around its fire pit which we used for cooking and evening entertainment.

The surrounding area is the best of Kent countryside.

We also had a very warm welcome on arrival. 


Date of Visit: July 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 3 Travelling as:  Family with older children
Reviewer: Moobag75060zvb 1 review from this member

 Clean and beautiful campsite. Canít fault the pitches very spacious.

My negative about campsite, there was only one shower in the womanís facility and two toilets,

There isnít a family changing room or a disabled shower room, which isnít great as I have a disabled son who needs assistance, so found this an issue, also the shower is a small unit.

The manager was very helpful and made us feel very welcome. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: July 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Andyth57508bln 1 review from this member

 Friendly host and really nice site well kept and good facilities for a small family camp.

Bathrooms and washing up facilities were clean and we kept

Ice and wood can be provided by the owners which is a nice extra service 
via mobile

Advertisement

Date of Visit: July 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Chrisd69088wnt 1 review from this member

 Excellent campsite and host in the COVID-19 world.

We had a great time and the facilities are clean and easy to use.

The pitches are very spacious so plenty of room for little ones to run about. 


Date of Visit: July 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Campervan
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Alihu123517zkk 1 review from this member

 Such a great set up - we loved having our own semi private pitch with a camp fire with seating and a table.

The toilets and shower block were a very quick walk away and were immaculately clean. The washing up barn was also really well equipped and spotless.

My boys absolutely loved the chickens on the farm who are very tame. It felt like a very safe space for them to play. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: July 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 3 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Richar65100riu 1 review from this member

 We visit this site often. It is a really lovely quiet and very friendly site.

Sue, the manager is so helpful and always manages to find me my preferred pitch.

The nearest pub in Fordcombe is about a 20 minute walk with fantastic views and food. 


Date of Visit: July 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 3 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Simonw87030bxt 1 review from this member

 Only stayed stayed for a couple of days but had a lovely stay.

The chickens were very friendly the walks were lovely and the local pub served very nice food.

My wife was chuffed as we went for an early evening walk and saw a few badgers.

Unfortunately due to covid the breakfasts were not being served which I was looking forward to. 


Date of Visit: March 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 1 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Boxerlew 2 reviews from this member

 Absolutely fantastic place even in the rain!

Friendly staff with great views fire pits showers and even a kettle for all of those less hardcore campers haha.

Would highly recommend, In fact we will be returning with our family again soon 
via mobile


Previous     140 Reviews in total, now showing 1 to 10      Next

Share  Tweet This!  Share on Facebook  Email


Write a Review of this Site to Win a £150 Amazon Voucher!

Win £150

Write a review of this campsite and you could win £150 of Amazon vouchers. Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win! Leave as many as you can for more chances!

Common Questions

Is Manor Court Farm child friendly?  YES, it accepts children  View all facilities

Where is the nearest shop to Manor Court Farm?  There is a shop within 1 mile  View all facilities

Is Manor Court Farm dog friendly?  YES  View all facilities




Other Sites Near Tunbridge Wells      Other sites within 10 miles   -   All Sites in Kent

Latest News, Discounts and Competitions  see all...




Upcoming Event!
UKCS Meet Camping Exhibition, Wokingham 26/06 to 26/07
Approximately 100 different tents on display, and a range of camping accessories ...more

Follow us on Facebook!
You can now follow UKCampsite.co.uk on Facebook! Keep abreast of the latest news and updates much more easily. Simply click here then click on the Like button!

All reviews and comments are the personal opinion of the review author only , and as such do not represent the view of the UK Camp Site.co.uk.

The facilities shown on this website are a guide only, and you should check with the campsite direct before making any booking. The UKCampsite.co.uk will not be held responsible for any errors or omissions


6500 Visitors online !

Free UKCampsite.co.uk Window Sticker  -  Recommend to Friend

[Message Forums]  [Caravan Sites & Camping]  [Company Listings]  [Features / Advice]  [Virtual Brochure]  [Shop!]
[Reception]  [Competitions]  [Caravans & Motorhomes For Sale]  [Event Diary]  [Contact Us]  [Tent Reviews

Please note we are not responsible for the content of external sites & any reviews represent the author's personal view only. Please report any error here. You may view our privacy and cookie policy here. All copyrights & other intellectual property rights in the design and content of this web site are reserved to the UKCampsite.co.uk © 1999 - 2020


Advertisement


Advertisement