Home

   Log in or Register



Insurance Quotes
forums Campsite Search Comp Directory tips virtual brochure Profile
Tent and Awning Reviews Competitions Caravans and Motorhomes For Sale Shopping Diary Advent Calendar

Advertisement

Reviews of Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site

Campsite Search > UK > England > East Anglia > Lincolnshire > Woodhall Spa > Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site Reviews

Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site
Stixwould Road
Woodhall Spa
Lincolnshire   (Browse area)
LN10 6QH
Tel: 01526 353478
Visit their website    Check Digital TV coverage    See Weather Forecast

This site has an availability calendar. You can check for availability here
 Featured Site

Pitches: 78
Open: 26/03/2021 to 17/10/2021
           01/04/2022 to 16/10/2022

Rating: Average Review Score: 8/10 from 60 Reviews
                8/10 from 60 Reviews


Share  Tweet This!  Share on Facebook  Email

Photos (24)

 Tent Pitches   Caravan Pitches   Motorhome Pitches   Small Campervans 
 No Glamping Units   No Statics for Hire   No Statics on Sale   Seasonal Pitches 
 Electric Hookups   Hardstanding Pitches   Fully Serviced Pitches   Show Full Facilities
Who's it for
 Families Welcome   Not Members Only   Rallies Welcome   Not Naturist Site 
 Dogs Welcome   No Dogs Allowed   Groups Welcome 
Facilities
 Toilet Facilities   Hot Showers   Washing Up   No Bathroom 
 Baby Changing Facilities   Laundry On Site   Drinking Water   Disabled Friendly 
 Chemical Disposal   No Battery Charging   Gas Exchange   Recycling Facilities 
 No Kitchen Facilities   Freezer / Fridge   No Motorhome Point   Wifi Access 
 Shop <1 mile   Bar <1 mile   Restaurant or Cafe or Takeaway On Site 
Activities
 Kids Playground   No TV Room   No Games Room   No Evening Ents 
 Fishing <1 mile   No Wild Swimming   No Indoor Pool   Outdoor Pool On Site 
 Horse Riding <5 miles   No Cycle Hire   Golf <1 mile   Tennis On Site 
 No Beach   Watersports <10 miles   Boat Launch / Mooring <10 miles 
Other Features
 No Sea Views   Not Working Farm   No Campfires Allowed 
 No Waterside Pitches   Public Transport <1 mile  Offroad Dog Walk On Site or Direct Access 

Reviews:  60 in total, now showing 1 to 10                 Previous 10          Next 10
Jump to Page   1   2   3   4   5   6  

Write your own Review to win a £150 Amazon Voucher!!
Win £150Take five minutes to win £150 of Amazon vouchers. If you've ever visited this campsite please submit a review for your chance to win! Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win! Leave as many as you can for more chances!


Date of Visit: September 2021  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Motorhome
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Jacque 1 review from this member

 Very nice site

Compact and everything to hand

Excellent showers and toilets.

Unfortunately due to staff shortages we were unable to get a meal on Sunday.

My grandsons loved it. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: July 2021 Unit:  Trailer Tent
Nights stayed: 7 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Outwellnotts 6 reviews from this member

 First class site and the wardens are so friendly too, working hard to keep the site and itís facilities very well.

There is a no noise policy after 10pm so itís nice and relaxing. Pitches are good size too.

The site is ideally placed and itís just a short walk 10 minutes into woodhall spa, Lovely walks around the site and good bike tracks too. We will definitely return. 


Date of Visit: June 2021 Unit:  Motorhome
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Retired couple
Reviewer: BUGLAIR 3 reviews from this member

 What a pleasant surprise, at this price I feared the worst but it turned out to be an excellent site.

We were met by the warden to take us to our pitch and she was happy to arrange for us to move to another with better shade for our dogs.

Clean and tidy with no noise although we did not use the showers etc as we had everything we needed on board.

There were some great walks in the woods opposite the site and a nice little cafe too for an ice cream when we got back. 10

We shall return. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: May 2021  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 8 Travelling as:  Family with older children
Reviewer: Jtk271 1 review from this member

 Spent a fantastic week here.

We loved the campsite and the team on the site were really helpful and tried hard to keep us all safe in covid times.

So much to do in the local area and the swimming pool was great.

We will definitely return. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: May 2021  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 3 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Debora 1 review from this member

 My wife and I had a wonderful time at Jubilee park once again, could not get last year what with Covid but worth the wait,

Well organised when you arrive don't complicate things and very friendly and helpful,

The village itself is lovely must admit we had the perfect weather brilliant,

Also went swimming 2 days.

Perfect, a great bank holiday. 
via mobile

Advertisement

Date of Visit: April 2021 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 10 Travelling as:  Retired couple
Reviewer: Yorkie1 3 reviews from this member

 Well what can I say, an absolutely lovely site, well kept, clean, plenty of spaces between caravans, in a beautiful setting,

No facilities open while we were there in keeping with the Covid rules but not a problem,

10pm silence on site, wonderful, the wardens did an excellent job, much appreciated,

After so long not being able to travel we couldn't have picked a better place 
via mobile


Date of Visit: October 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Motorhome
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Stashr 1 review from this member

 This was my first visit to a campsite as I am new to motorhoming,

When we arrived I was met by a lady who I had earlier in the week booked with, she remembered me and showed me where to park and offered me assistance if needed.

The site is very well run and the Toilet-Shower room block immaculately clean. Well done to all.

I would certainly return to this site. 


Date of Visit: October 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Hoey1962 1 review from this member

 Excellent experience from arrival to leaving as wife and I are now totally chilled.

Heated toilet and shower block was spotless and very clean. Pitches (some hardstandings) were level and well spaced out.

Cannot fault the place and weíll definitely be back as we love the quaint village of Woodhall Spa being only a 10min walk away with some lovely pubs and restaurants.

Would have no hesitation in recommending this site. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: September 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Motorhome
Nights stayed: 5 Travelling as:  Retired couple
Reviewer: Jimbothebike 7 reviews from this member

 Excellent site wardens, helpful and friendly. Good sized, grass, hard standing and fully serviced pitches.

Excellent facilities, with separate male and female toilet, washing and shower areas, laundry and potwash. Many fresh water outlets, separate chemical toilet emptying point and grey water emptying point.

The only thing missing is a motorhome service point. Fees charged are very reasonable.

Thoroughly recommend this site. Great walks through the woods and lots of historical information around the town regarding the bomber squadrons of the 2nd World War including 617 Dambusters memorabilia. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: August 2019 Unit:  Campervan
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Family with older children
Reviewer: Lindarutter 3 reviews from this member

 Lovely site only a few minutes walk from Woodhall Spa. The site is clean and tidy and pitches are a good size.

Toilets and showers are code controlled and spotless. My foster child loved the outdoor swimming pool and the park.

The lockers for charging phones are a great idea especially if you are on a non-electric pitch. Wardens were friendly and available.

Kinema in the Woods is fabulous and relatively cheap compared to the usual cinemas.

Lots of places in the village to eat. We had a great time. 


Previous     60 Reviews in total, now showing 1 to 10      Next

Share  Tweet This!  Share on Facebook  Email


Write a Review of this Site to Win a £150 Amazon Voucher!

Win £150

Write a review of this campsite and you could win £150 of Amazon vouchers. Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win! Leave as many as you can for more chances!

Common Questions

Is Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site child friendly?  YES, it accepts children & has a playground  View all facilities

Does Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site have a swimming pool?  YES, there is a pool on site  View all facilities

Where is the nearest shop to Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site?  There is a shop within 1 mile  View all facilities

Is Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site dog friendly?  YES  View all facilities




Other Sites Near Woodhall Spa      Other sites within 10 miles   -   All Sites in Lincolnshire

Latest News, Discounts and Competitions  see all...






Upcoming Event!
UKCS Meet Scottish Caravan / Motorhome Show 03/02 to 06/02
Compare and contrast the latest caravans and motorhomes from the countryís leading manufacturers ...more

Follow us on Facebook!
You can now follow UKCampsite.co.uk on Facebook! Keep abreast of the latest news and updates much more easily. Simply click here then click on the Like button!

All reviews and comments are the personal opinion of the review author only , and as such do not represent the view of the UK Camp Site.co.uk.

The facilities shown on this website are a guide only, and you should check with the campsite direct before making any booking. The UKCampsite.co.uk will not be held responsible for any errors or omissions


3016 Visitors online !

Free UKCampsite.co.uk Window Sticker  -  Recommend to Friend

[Message Forums]  [Caravan Sites & Camping]  [Company Listings]  [Features / Advice]  [Virtual Brochure]  [Shop!]
[Reception]  [Competitions]  [Caravans & Motorhomes For Sale]  [Event Diary]  [Contact Us]  [Tent Reviews



Please note we are not responsible for the content of external sites & any reviews represent the author's personal view only. Please report any error here. You may view our privacy and cookie policy and terms and conditions here. All copyrights & other intellectual property rights in the design and content of this web site are reserved to the UKCampsite.co.uk © 1999 - 2021


Advertisement


Advertisement


UKCampsite.co.uk
Advent Calendar


Advent Calendar

24 Daily Prizes worth up to £599 each PLUS a Christmas Day Star Prize worth £1,999

Get a Reminder