Home

   Log in or Register



Insurance Quotes
forums Campsite Search Comp Directory tips virtual brochure Profile
Tent and Awning Reviews Competitions Caravans and Motorhomes For Sale Shopping Diary Advent Calendar

Advertisement

Reviews of Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site

Campsite Search > UK > East Anglia England > Lincolnshire > Woodhall Spa > Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site > Reviews

Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site
Stixwould Road
Woodhall Spa
Lincolnshire   (Browse area)
LN10 6QH
Tel: 01526 353478
Visit their website    Check Digital TV coverage    See Weather Forecast

This site has an availability calendar. You can check for availability here
 Featured Site

Pitches: 78
Open: 31/03/2023 to 15/10/2023
           31/03/2024 to 15/10/2024

Rating: Average Review Score: 9/10 from 65 Reviews
                9/10 from 65 Reviews


Share  Tweet This!  Share on Facebook  Email

Photos (28)

 Tent Pitches   Caravan Pitches   Motorhome Pitches   Small Campervans 
 No Glamping Units   No Statics for Hire   No Statics on Sale   Seasonal Pitches 
 Electric Hookups   Hardstanding Pitches   Fully Serviced Pitches   Show Full Facilities
Who's it for
 Families Welcome   Not Members Only   Rallies Welcome   Not Naturist Site 
 Dogs Welcome   No Dogs Allowed   Groups Welcome 
Facilities
 Toilet Facilities   Hot Showers   Washing Up   No Bathroom 
 Baby Changing Facilities   Laundry On Site   Drinking Water   Disabled Friendly 
 Chemical Disposal   No Battery Charging   Gas Exchange   Recycling Facilities 
 No Kitchen Facilities   Freezer / Fridge   No Motorhome Point   Wifi Access 
 Shop <1 mile   Bar <1 mile   Restaurant or Cafe or Takeaway On Site 
Activities
 Kids Playground   No TV Room   No Games Room   No Evening Ents 
 Fishing <1 mile   No Wild Swimming   No Indoor Pool   Outdoor Pool On Site 
 Horse Riding <5 miles   No Cycle Hire   Golf <1 mile   Tennis On Site 
 No Beach   Watersports <10 miles   Boat Launch / Mooring <10 miles 
Other Features
 No Sea Views   Not Working Farm   No Campfires Allowed 
 No Waterside Pitches   Public Transport <1 mile  Offroad Dog Walk On Site or Direct Access 

Reviews:  65 in total, now showing 1 to 10                 Previous 10          Next 10
Jump to Page   1   2   3   4   5   6   7  

Write your own Review to win an Outdoor Revolution Screenhouse 4 and £150!

If you've ever visited this campsite please submit a review for your chance to win! Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win an Outdoor Revolution Screenhouse 4 worth £299 AND £150 of Amazon vouchers. Leave as many reviews as you can for more chances - it only takes a few minutes



Date of Visit: September 2023  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Motorhome
Nights stayed: 5 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Pmcran 2 reviews from this member

 We found the wardens very obliging,

Toilet/shower block very clean,

The site was kept very clean, we enjoyed our stay there,

Could use the swimming pool facilities, and walk round the beautiful garden with a lovely cafe 
via mobile


Date of Visit: July 2023  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Motorhome
Nights stayed: 3 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Dbrac8 1 review from this member

 Attendants look after us well and the faculties were well looked after.

Weíve been before and will go again. Perhaps later this year.

Woodall spa is a great little town 


Date of Visit: June 2023 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 3 Travelling as:  Family with older children
Reviewer: Colandll 1 review from this member

 We will definitely go back.

Wife and I and our eldest daughter booked a 3 night stay, fully serviced pitch, to coincide with a concert being held on site.

It was great, amenities are good, wardens are very helpful, they aloud us to arrive very early [medical reason] which was a great help.

On arrival the warden showed us to our pitch and offered help in siting.

The open-air heated pool, 29degC was fantastic, I booked 2 swims for the 0630 morning dip, awesome.

A wonderfully site and only a few minutes walk into Woodhall Spa. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: October 2022 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 13 Travelling as:  Retired couple
Reviewer: Truckman 3 reviews from this member

 Fantastic site and very clean,

I hope the management of this park appreciate Tom and Julie as I have not come across a harder working couple in many a year, they are a credit to the park, top marks to them 
via mobile


Date of Visit: April 2022 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: JOHNNY_D 5 reviews from this member

 Excellent site, ideal for our 1st trip in the van.

Wardens very friendly & helpful, site neat & tidy, toilets clean.

Kids loved the adjacent outdoor pool which was warm even in the April showers!

Good for dog walks in the woods & play park was a hit too. 
via mobile

Advertisement

Date of Visit: September 2021  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Motorhome
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Jacque 1 review from this member

 Very nice site

Compact and everything to hand

Excellent showers and toilets.

Unfortunately due to staff shortages we were unable to get a meal on Sunday.

My grandsons loved it. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: July 2021 Unit:  Trailer Tent
Nights stayed: 7 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Outwellnotts 9 reviews from this member

 First class site and the wardens are so friendly too, working hard to keep the site and itís facilities very well.

There is a no noise policy after 10pm so itís nice and relaxing. Pitches are good size too.

The site is ideally placed and itís just a short walk 10 minutes into woodhall spa, Lovely walks around the site and good bike tracks too. We will definitely return. 


Date of Visit: June 2021 Unit:  Motorhome
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Retired couple
Reviewer: BUGLAIR 3 reviews from this member

 What a pleasant surprise, at this price I feared the worst but it turned out to be an excellent site.

We were met by the warden to take us to our pitch and she was happy to arrange for us to move to another with better shade for our dogs.

Clean and tidy with no noise although we did not use the showers etc as we had everything we needed on board.

There were some great walks in the woods opposite the site and a nice little cafe too for an ice cream when we got back. 10

We shall return. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: May 2021  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 8 Travelling as:  Family with older children
Reviewer: Jtk271 1 review from this member

 Spent a fantastic week here.

We loved the campsite and the team on the site were really helpful and tried hard to keep us all safe in covid times.

So much to do in the local area and the swimming pool was great.

We will definitely return. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: May 2021  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 3 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Debora 1 review from this member

 My wife and I had a wonderful time at Jubilee park once again, could not get last year what with Covid but worth the wait,

Well organised when you arrive don't complicate things and very friendly and helpful,

The village itself is lovely must admit we had the perfect weather brilliant,

Also went swimming 2 days.

Perfect, a great bank holiday. 
via mobile


Previous     65 Reviews in total, now showing 1 to 10      Next

Share  Tweet This!  Share on Facebook  Email


Write a Review of this Site to Win an Outdoor Revolution Prize and £150

Win £150

Write a review of this campsite and you could win an Outdoor Revolution Screenhouse 4 worth £299 AND £150 of Amazon vouchers. Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win! Leave as many as you can for more chances - submit your review here!

Outdoor Revolution strive to facilitate precious family leisure time by creating the most reliable, practical and exceptional value for money Family Tents, Caravan & Driveaway Awnings on the market, together with our endless vision for innovation and quality! Therefore, there has never been a better time to rediscover camping and caravanning with Outdoor Revolution!

Common Questions

Is Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site child friendly?  YES, it accepts children & has a playground  View all facilities

Does Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site have a swimming pool?  YES, there is a pool on site  View all facilities

Where is the nearest shop to Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site?  There is a shop within 1 mile  View all facilities

Is Jubilee Park Caravan And Camping Site dog friendly?  YES  View all facilities




Other Sites Near Woodhall Spa      Other sites within 10 miles   -   All Sites in Lincolnshire

Latest News, Discounts and Competitions  see all...






Upcoming Event!
UKCS Meet Scottish Caravan Motorhome and Holiday Home Show 01/02 to 04/02
Held in Feb 2024, caravans, motorhomes, campervans, holiday homes, lodges, tents, boats and accessories all in one destination. Find out more!

Follow us on Facebook!
You can now follow UKCampsite.co.uk on Facebook! Keep abreast of the latest news and updates much more easily. Simply click here then click on the Like button!

All reviews and comments are the personal opinion of the review author only , and as such do not represent the view of the UK Camp Site.co.uk.

The facilities shown on this website are a guide only, and you should check with the campsite direct before making any booking. The UKCampsite.co.uk will not be held responsible for any errors or omissions


5292 Visitors online !

Free UKCampsite.co.uk Window Sticker  -  Recommend to Friend

[Message Forums]  [Caravan Sites & Camping]  [Company Listings]  [Features / Advice]  [Virtual Brochure]  [Shop!]
[Reception]  [Competitions]  [Caravans & Motorhomes For Sale]  [Event Diary]  [Contact Us]  [Tent Reviews



Please note we are not responsible for the content of external sites & any reviews represent the author's personal view only. Please report any error here. You may view our privacy and cookie policy and terms and conditions here. All copyrights & other intellectual property rights in the design and content of this web site are reserved to the UKCampsite.co.uk © 1999 - 2023


Advertisement


Advertisement


UKCampsite.co.uk
2023 Advent Calendar


Advent Calendar

24 Daily Prizes worth up to £200 each PLUS a 2023 Christmas Day Star Prize worth £919

Open Today's Window



Advertisement