Home

   Log in or Register



Insurance Quotes
forums Campsite Search Comp Directory tips virtual brochure Profile
Tent and Awning Reviews Competitions Caravans and Motorhomes For Sale Shopping Diary Contact Us

Advertisement

Reviews of White Hall Adults Only Caravan Site

Campsite Search > UK > England > Central > Worcestershire > Worcester > White Hall Adults Only Caravan Site Reviews

White Hall Adults Only Caravan Site
North Piddle
Worcester
Worcestershire   (Browse area)
WR7 4PT
Tel: 01905 381248
Check Digital TV coverage    See Weather Forecast

Share  Tweet This!  Share on Facebook  Email
 Featured Site

Pitches: 20
Open: Open All Year

Rating: Average Review Score: 9/10 from 46 Reviews
                9/10 from 46 Reviews

Photos (4)

 No Tents   Caravan Pitches   Motorhome Pitches   No Glamping Units 
 No Statics for Hire   No Statics on Sale   Seasonal Pitches  Caravan Storage Caravan Storage 
 Electric Hookups   Hardstanding Pitches   No Fully Serviced Pitches   Show Full Facilities
Who's it for
 Adults Only   Not Members Only   No Rallies   Not Naturist Site 
 Dogs Welcome   No Dogs Allowed   Groups Welcome 
Facilities
 Toilet Facilities   Hot Showers   No Washing Up Area   No Bathroom 
 No Baby Changing   No Laundry   Drinking Water   Disabled Friendly 
 Chemical Disposal   No Battery Charging   No Gas Exchange   Recycling Facilities 
 No Kitchen Facilities   No Freezer / Fridge    Motorhome Point 
 Shop <5 miles   Bar <5 miles   Restaurant <5 miles   No Wifi Access 
Activities
 No Playground   No TV Room   No Games Room   No Evening Ents 
 No Fishing   No Wild Swimming   No Indoor Pool   No Outdoor Pool 
 No Horse Riding   No Cycle Hire   Golf <5 miles   No Tennis 
 No Beach   No Watersports   No Boat Launch 
Other Features
 No Sea Views   Not Working Farm   No Campfires Allowed   Open All Year 
 No Waterside Pitches   Public Transport <1 mile  Offroad Dog Walk On Site or Direct Access 

Reviews:  46 in total, now showing 1 to 10                 Previous 10          Next 10
Jump to Page   1   2   3   4   5  

Write your own Review to win a 150 Amazon Voucher!!
Win 150Take five minutes to win 150 of Amazon vouchers. If you've ever visited this campsite please submit a review for your chance to win! Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win! Leave as many as you can for more chances!

Coronavirus Update

Our site is open and we are taking bookings , please be assured you can book with confidence. Our toilets are Open. Our showers are Open. Other communal areas may be restricted - please check with us for more information

To enquire about a booking or for more information please contact us


Date of Visit: September 2020 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Camelsoutback 21 reviews from this member

 A beautiful restful campsite, well away from the main road A422 down anarrow road turning into a lane. The woods surrounded the site were full of birds singing away, again perfect for our stay. If we had more time we would have stayed longer.

The grounds were very well kept.

The toilets were spotless.

The wifi and mobile phone signal is poor, only obtained at the top of the campsite. This is not a reflection on the site as people we were visiting who live near by have the same problems. 


Date of Visit: July 2020 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 3 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Caznation 1 review from this member

 Lovely small, peaceful site.

Toilets and shower extremely clean and well maintained.

Small wooded area is great for exercising the dog.

We will definitely go again. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: July 2020 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 3 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Theresa and Nic 1 review from this member

 We extended our stay for a third night we loved it so much! It is literally like someone's very large back garden, lots of trees and open views. So very peaceful, relaxed and quiet.

Only one shower, but it was spotless with a heated floor.

The owners are absolute characters, very helpful and kind.

We'll definitely be back! 
via mobile


Date of Visit: July 2020 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 3 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Kaybo 1 review from this member

 We have arrived home from a wonderful long weekend at this sites- Whitehall Caravan Park such a lovely peaceful site, surrounded by forest, lots of walks and very dog friendly, clean shower and toilets.

Close to Pershore, Stratford upon Avon and Evesham. The site is spotless and very well looked after.

The owner of the site was very friendly and helpful. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: October 2019 Unit:  Campervan
Nights stayed: 1 Travelling as:  Retired couple
Reviewer: Paulmold 66 reviews from this member

 As previously described, it is very quiet, well kept, almost like someone's back garden albeit a very large garden.

The two toilets were spotless with soap and towel provided, shower was the same but didn't use that as have own in campervan.

It does cost 40p for 3 minutes which seems high and most places give free showers these days.

The site really is in the middle of nowhere and the road to it (about 0. 4 miles) is narrow, wouldn't want to meet anyone if I was towing. At 15 including electric it's good value.

As campervanners we would only use it as an overnight stop as we like to leave van on site and walk into a village/town. 
via mobile

Advertisement

Date of Visit: July 2019 Unit:  Motorhome
Nights stayed: 1 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Pablo1308 15 reviews from this member

 My wife and I used this site to break our journey back from a 2 week break in Devon. On arrival we were greeted by the very friendly owner and shown to our pitch, all the facilities were pointed out to us. The site is well maintained and very tidy.

The facilities we clean and well kept, although there is only 2 unisex toilets and 1 shower. There appears to be some very nice walks in the area, although we didn't have chance to try them out.

Approach to the site is best from Junction 6 or 7 off the M5. We will hopefully visit this site again and for longer, at only 15. 00 per night this is great value and Adults only. 


Date of Visit: May 2019 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 7 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Guider 15 reviews from this member

 Stayed here before but only as an over-nighter, this time spent a week to see the area.

Its a lovely quiet site for adults only set in gorgeous countryside. Great for dog walking and you can walk across the fields to the Royal oak in Upton Snodsbury, excellent food, about 2 miles, fairly flat. You can visit the cotswolds and the Malverns, Warwick, Worcester and lots more.

The owners are very friendly and give advice on the area if asked. You cant go wrong here and it represents my idea of a good quiet small caravan site.

Will use again. 


Date of Visit: June 2018 Unit:  Motorhome
Reviewer: S64miller 40 reviews from this member

 Just stayed the one night on our way to Somerset and Devon. Great welcome when we arrived and shown the facilities and taken to our pitch.

Very quiet site with plenty of shade from the trees. I think there is a pub within walking distance across the fields to the next village although we didn't go.

Its in an ideal spot for touring this area but maybe a bit awkward for us in a motorhome who like to park up and not drive. Loved the site 


Date of Visit: June 2018 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Reviewer: Guider 15 reviews from this member

 Great site, my third visit, keep meaning to stay longer and expect to next year. The site is superb for a quiet restful visit and has excellent dog walking.

The owners are friendly helpful and leave you to your own devices. What more can you want; just hope not too many read this as I wont get in next time. 


Date of Visit: August 2017 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Reviewer: PeteAndMarg 2 reviews from this member

 We've been staying at this caravan site for 15 years. It is very clean, well cared for, quiet and welcoming. It is excellent value for money. Fresh eggs and garden produce sometimes available.

Adults only so no rating for child friendliness, but great if you want to get away from children like us (worn out grandparents)!

We also appreciate the limited TV and mobile phone reception, helps us to switch off, talk to each other and play good old-fashioned board games. 


Previous     46 Reviews in total, now showing 1 to 10      Next

Share  Tweet This!  Share on Facebook  Email


Write a Review of this Site to Win a 150 Amazon Voucher!

Win 150

Write a review of this campsite and you could win 150 of Amazon vouchers. Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win! Leave as many as you can for more chances!

Common Questions

Is White Hall Adults Only Caravan Site child friendly?  NO, this site is adult only  View all facilities

Where is the nearest shop to White Hall Adults Only Caravan Site?  There is a shop within 5 miles  View all facilities

Is White Hall Adults Only Caravan Site dog friendly?  YES  View all facilities




Other Sites Near Worcester      Other sites within 10 miles   -   All Sites in Worcestershire

Latest News, Discounts and Competitions  see all...





Follow us on Facebook!
You can now follow UKCampsite.co.uk on Facebook! Keep abreast of the latest news and updates much more easily. Simply click here then click on the Like button!

All reviews and comments are the personal opinion of the review author only , and as such do not represent the view of the UK Camp Site.co.uk.

The facilities shown on this website are a guide only, and you should check with the campsite direct before making any booking. The UKCampsite.co.uk will not be held responsible for any errors or omissions


1324 Visitors online !

Free UKCampsite.co.uk Window Sticker  -  Recommend to Friend

[Message Forums]  [Caravan Sites & Camping]  [Company Listings]  [Features / Advice]  [Virtual Brochure]  [Shop!]
[Reception]  [Competitions]  [Caravans & Motorhomes For Sale]  [Event Diary]  [Contact Us]  [Tent Reviews

Please note we are not responsible for the content of external sites & any reviews represent the author's personal view only. Please report any error here. You may view our privacy and cookie policy here. All copyrights & other intellectual property rights in the design and content of this web site are reserved to the UKCampsite.co.uk © 1999 - 2020


Advertisement


Advertisement