Home

   Log in or Register



Insurance Quotes
forums Campsite Search Comp Directory tips virtual brochure Profile
Tent and Awning Reviews Competitions Caravans and Motorhomes For Sale Shopping Diary Contact Us

Advertisements

Reviews of Trevornick Holiday Park

Campsite Search > UK > England > South West > Cornwall (West) > Newquay > Trevornick Holiday Park Reviews

Trevornick Holiday Park
Holywell Bay
Newquay
Cornwall (West)   (Browse area)
TR8 5PW
Tel: 01637 830531
Visit their website    Check Digital TV coverage    See Weather Forecast

Share  Tweet This!  Share on Facebook  Email
 Featured Site

Pitches: 600
Open: 6th April - 28th Sept & 19th Oct - 2nd Nov

Rating: Average Review Score: 9/10 from 158 Reviews
                9/10 from 158 Reviews

Photos (14)

 Tent Pitches   Caravan Pitches   Motorhome Pitches   Glamping Units 
 Statics for Hire   No Statics on Sale   Seasonal Pitches   No Caravan Storage 
 Electric Hookups   Hardstanding Pitches   Fully Serviced Pitches   Show Full Facilities
Who's it for
 Families Welcome   Not Members Only   Rallies Welcome   Not Naturist Site 
 Dogs Welcome   No Dogs Allowed   Groups Welcome 
Facilities
 Toilet Facilities   Hot Showers   Washing Up   Bathroom 
 No Baby Changing   Laundry On Site   Drinking Water   Disabled Friendly 
 Chemical Disposal   No Battery Charging   Gas Exchange   Recycling Facilities 
 No Kitchen Facilities   No Freezer / Fridge   No Motorhome Point 
 Shop On Site   Bar On Site   Restaurant On Site   Wifi Access 
Activities
 Kids Playground   No TV Room   Games Room   Evening Entertainment 
 Fishing On Site   No Wild Swimming   Indoor Pool <5 miles   Outdoor Pool On Site 
 Horse Riding <5 miles   Cycle Hire On Site   Golf On Site   Tennis <5 miles 
 Beach On Site   Watersports <1 mile   No Boat Launch 
Other Features
 Sea Views   Not Working Farm   No Campfires Allowed   Not Open All Year 
 Coastside Pitches   Public Transport On Site  Offroad Dog Walk On Site or Direct Access 

Reviews:  158 in total, now showing 1 to 10                 Previous 10          Next 10
Jump to Page   1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16  

Write your own Review to win a £150 Amazon Voucher!!
Win £150Take five minutes to win £150 of Amazon vouchers. If you've ever visited this campsite please submit a review for your chance to win! Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win! Leave as many as you can for more chances!

Coronavirus Update

Our site is open and we are taking bookings , please be assured you can book with confidence. Our toilet / shower facilities will be open. Some communal areas may be restricted - please check with us for more information

To enquire about a booking or for more information please contact us


Date of Visit: July 2020  Confirmed Booking Unit:  Motorhome
Nights stayed: 2 Travelling as:  Mature couple
Reviewer: Bigfad107657eih 1 review from this member

 10 out of 10 Wow what an absolutely fantastic site, very well kept grounds, really friendly and helpful staff,

Amenities was really really good,

Fishing, golf, pool, park for kids, club, chippy, shop, hire shop,

Very clean showers and toilets,

In a nutshell, brilliant fantastic, amazing, if you don't have a great time here, well my friend, I think you must be the most miserable person in the world,

Ha ha ha 5 star, go yourselves, you will not be disappointed, YOU WILL BE THANKING ME, enjoy. 
via mobile


Date of Visit: August 2019 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Nights stayed: 14 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Siburchy 2 reviews from this member

 We stayed at Trevornick for just over 2 weeks to the end of August in our touring caravan. Party was 2 adults, 2 kids and our dog. We stayed in Hay Field on a super pitch, which is grass with fully serviced EHU, water & waste. A big part of this review should bear in mind the cost per night we paid for this pitch, which was approx. £74. I consider this a premium amount and therefore expect a premium experience.

My opinion of Trevornick is split into two aspects, that of the holiday park facilities and that of the camping experience.

The holiday facilities are great, and probably what earns Trevornick its 5 star status. The pool is in lovely condition, a pleasure to be around, and genuinely heated to a comfortable temperature. Also well behaved dogs are allowed around the pool side.

The club with entertainment was a hit with our kids, and whilst might not appeal to everybody is well out of the way of the camping. The kids also really enjoyed the arcade next to the club. The shop is great and stocks a lot of useful items and there is a nice little cafe attached to it. There is a takeaway which we used once and was 'ok', a little expensive, but welcome on arrival day.

I used the fishing lakes a couple of times. One day it fished its head off, the other day was tricky, but the fish seemed in great condition and the fishing staff were friendly and helpful. Note, fishing is extra, something I would like to have seen included considering how much I paid for the holiday.

There is a golf course at Trevornick, and a pitch and putt. We played the pitch and putt and it is excellent, and we had a great time. There are lovely views and it's very large and challenging enough. We also used the 19th hole (Woody's) and had a decent enough meal.

The dog walking area encompasses two large fields and are excellent. These are the best I've encountered on a campsite.

Moving onto our camping experience, this is where things go downhill. Arriving at our Super Pitch, I remember a feeling of genuine disappointment, bordering on disbelief. There had been no attempt to mow the pitch and it looked like for a good while, i. E. Not just for our change over. Next door was a season resident and the grass on the borders was long and untidy.

There is zero privacy between pitches with just fading lines in the grass to indicate a boundary. This actually resulted in kids regularly coming onto our pitch, depending on how tolerant you are about this, might be frustrating in busy times.

The worse aspect though, was how uneven the pitch was. It was so sloping I couldn't level the caravan. Jockey wheel grounded, motor mover millimetres from the floor, still not level by quite a way. Pitching the other way around wouldn't have made a difference either, and because of lack of privacy, wouldn't have wanted to anyway.

For the amount we paid for the pitch, and a two week stay, this detracted from our experience. Also, the ground didn't drain brilliantly and exacerbated by the slope, every time it rained water came up through the awning floor. Depending on how long it rained it could be a day or couple of days walking about with water coming through the awning carpet. (note we used a breathable groundsheet and Boland carpet).

Also, before I even pitched, I had to use a spade to fill in some substantial holes in the pitch where the awning was going.

Thinking about this afterwards, I agreed with my partner that this was the worst presented pitch I've ever put the caravan on.

There are plenty of shower blocks at Trevornick, but the shower quality is hit and miss. Our closest block had mediocre showers, just warm enough, with just enough flow. One slightly further away had good temp and flow. There were times when the soap ran out for a few days and on occasions toilets were blocked for a couple of days also. Blocks would have benefited massively by having some mops so you could self clean the showers if necessary. All in all, average by today's standards.

There are lots of points to dispose of general waste, which is very welcome, however the only recycle point was a significant walk away from our pitch, which to be honest was a real pain over a 2 week stay.

Trevornick is in a great location. Holywell bay is a real gem, and there are some great walks straight off the site. All in all we had a lovely time in Cornwall, but unsure whether we would return to Trevornick, maybe if we could be guaranteed a better, flatter pitch, of which there were some BTW.

In summary: Great holiday park facilities & location, really not a great camping experience equals a sort of 2/3rds overall for value for money. 


Date of Visit: August 2019 Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 10 Travelling as:  Family with young children
Reviewer: Geefam 1 review from this member

 Well we just arrived back from Travornick and this is our second visit. We stayed there about 2 years ago and have to say it's a pretty well run, well organised, clean campsite!

We stayed again near the play area so our kids had easy access from the pitch, which is good for us. The toilet block closest to us was kept as good as it could be, bearing in mind it was heavily used as its summer holidays. The drinks in the bar are reasonable prices, entertainment was good. Pool area fantastic and all the staff extremely friendly and helpful.

This really is 5 star campsite!

Beach is a trek but we drove down early and parked on car park, newquay and supermarket are only a short drive and it's well located from noise! 
via mobile


Date of Visit: August 2018 Unit:  Touring Caravan
Reviewer: Pinkychampers 5 reviews from this member

 Trevornick is located close to the village of Cubert overlooking Holywell Bay. The nearest large town is Newquay which is approximately 15-20 minutes away by car. Newquay has several supermarkets including Morrisons, Sainsbury's, Lidl and a small Tesco Express as well as the usual variety of high street shops such as Superdrug and Boots. There's also a number of pubs, restaurants and take-away's as well as the usual holiday type shops selling trinkets and souvenirs.

The closest beach to Trevornick is Holywell Bay which is accessible via a walk from site over the Golf Course/Sand Dunes or via the road just outside site. It is quite a walk though which ever way you go and not for the faint-hearted, I would say does not have disabled access. It is a lovely beach with plenty of space and soft golden sand. Lifeguards are present during the day and do patrol and ensure people are swimming, surfing and body boarding in the designated safe areas. You can buy sandwiches, drinks, ice creams etc. From a van that’s parked there during the day but it is expensive so we usually take our own refreshments. You can also hire body boards etc from another van although we’ve never used this so can’t comment on the price. There are no public toilets close by, the nearest are on the main road and are accessible via a beach path but it’s a good 10 minute walk to get there.

Just down the road from site is a lovely thatched roofed pub called the Treguth Inn. We've often visited and found a warm welcome. Food is served and although we've never eaten there ourselves the meals do look lovely. A wide variety of drinks are served and if you have walked to the beach its nice to stop off here for a drink on the way back as the trek uphill via the road back to site is quite something.

The site itself in terms of location and appearance is second to none with stunning views overlooking Holywell Bay. The grounds are meticulously maintained and in our experience always kept clean. The site is huge which doesn't suit everyone but we've never felt enclosed or that we don't have enough room when on our pitch, regardless of which pitch we’ve had. When booking you can select your pitch but there is a cost involved in this, approximately £10.

Reception – We’ve always been impressed with reception, it’s clean, well presented and akin to a reception area you’d expect to find in a nice hotel. Staff are always polite and helpful and make check-in a quick and painless experience. If you've never visited before and don't know where your field/pitch is you will be taken to it personally by a guide on a moped, nice touch we always thought.

Our Pitch - We stayed on one of the Premium Plus pitches on Pond Field. We usually book to stay on Pond Field as it is, as the name suggests, next to the Fishing Ponds. Lovely views over the ponds and the Golf Course first thing in the morning and from our personal experience pretty quiet in comparison to some of the other fields/pitches available. Our pitch cost £800 for 3 adults (you pay adult price for any child over the age of 16) and the price included a 10% discount as we booked whilst we were staying with them the previous year. Premium Plus pitches are Hard Standing and include your own water tap and electric hook-up as well as TV ariel point which also gives you access to the on-site movie channel. There is no grey waste water disposal on these pitches so you do have to drag your waste master to the nearest disposal point which can be up to approx 150 yards away depending on which pitch you are on. The nearest Elsan point is next to the toilet block in Yellow field and is a real up hill trek. We've always wondered why there isn't a nearer disposal point considering the majority of the pitches on Pond Field are generally occupied by Touring Vans and Motorhomes. We’ve stayed on Pond Field 8 times and have had a few different pitches, all are nice and spacious and we’ve never had a problem fitting our tourer, awning and car on. It was our understanding that Dogs aren’t allowed on this field however this year there was a unit across from us who had a Dog so they may have changed the rules on this but I’d advise checking before booking to be certain.

Toilets and Showers - From our experience the toilets and shower blocks are for the most part clean and tidy. There were some issues with filthy toilets however this was down to the dirty selfishness of some of the guests and in no way the fault of the cleaning staff, who must find it difficult to keep on top of things. The block we used (Yellow Field) really could do some form of heating though for the colder/cooler days as it is pretty cold at times and as I've mentioned on previous reviews, a couple more hanging hooks would be useful as two small hooks simply aren't enough for your towels and clothing. We did find that the water pressure in some shower cubicles was a little lacking, or maybe the shower heads themselves needed a good cleanout/descale. One shower was little more than a trickle which isn't much use when washing long hair and the water could have been a bit hotter but on the whole shower facilities were ok. It would also be useful to have more than one hand drier in the toilet and sink area.

Shop - Well stocked but a little pricey. Handy for bits and bobs but I wouldn't do all of my shopping here when there are cheaper supermarkets in Newquay. The fresh baguettes are nice as are the hot Cornish Pasties. Staff are pleasant enough although there were a few occasions when they continued chatting amongst themselves when serving you which felt a little impersonal and almost like you were an inconvenience. On the whole though the shop here is good in comparison to some sites we've stayed on.

Woody's - Our favourite place to indulge in an adult beverage as we personally like the relaxed atmosphere set in a surfing theme, not to mention the stunning sunset views from the outside terrace. Woody's does get a little busy of an evening meaning you have to get there pretty early to get a table, particularly if you want one inside. It does quieten down as the evening progresses but they stop serving food at 9pm so if you do decide to go a little later, it may be too late to order food. The staff are fantastic and work very hard and are always attentive and pleasant. We have eaten there quite a number of times over the years and last year in particular the food was fantastic, this year it was OK but the menu did seem somewhat limited in comparison to previous years.

Fodders/Takeaway - We have never eaten at Fodders so can't comment but we have used the takeaway over the years. It’s always been pricey and although the food was nothing special its always been OK. This year however it was absolutely diabolical. The takeaway was only open the first night we were there (stayed 14 nights) and was closed the rest of the time. We found out later that there were 'staffing issues' as several had walked out. That first night we ordered two regular sized Pepperoni Pizza's at a cost of almost £20. 00. Quite prepared to pay the cost as we recognise that 'on average' you pay more on site for the convenience however, they were absolutely rubbish, just awful and a total waste of money. When we got back to our Caravan and opened the boxes and saw what we had been served, well, if it weren't so tragic it would have been funny. We counted no more than 6 small pieces of Pepperoni on one pizza and 5 on the other and when we actually tried to eat them found out that the dough bases weren’t even cooked. Unfortunately by the time we discovered what we had paid for it was too late to go back and demand a refund as they'd shut and didn't open again for the rest of our stay. If it had been open though we certainly wouldn't have used it again after that experience and we won't be using it in future either.

Arcade - Half of the machines that were there last year weren't there this year. Of those that remained, most either didn't work at all or work properly. There's only one pool table here but there is another in the lounge bar. No table tennis tables anywhere on site now either as there has been in previous years. The arcade really does need updating and some money spending on it if this is advertised as a facility on site.

Pool - The pool is lovely and since the updated paint job it is a really pretty setting. Its advertised as heated to 28 degrees but it was freezing. Still it is clean. That said, and I know I've mentioned this time and time again, its not big enough for the size of the site, not enough chairs or sunbeds and really does need monitoring better. By that I mean I've seen people reserving sunbeds for their dogs to lie on whilst and elderly person or indeed someone who would like to sunbathe can't find a place to sit down. The pool is an absolute gem and a real asset to the site but it needs to be a lot bigger and have more sun loungers and seating to accommodate the number of guests this site has. There is a spa here offering various massage treatments. Never used it ourselves so can’t comment on prices or service.

Farm Club - Far too small for the number of guests. If you want a seat you have to practically camp outside prior to opening. It could do with updating and expanding considering the amount of guests the site can accommodate.

Lounge Bar - Used to be called the Sports Bar which we loved visiting. It had sport on the TV (great as a crèche for the husband) and seemed to have a great atmosphere, particularly on match days. Personal opinion, since it changed - it just seems so lifeless and there's now no where on site that shows any kind of sport. There are TV's that have a music channel of some sort on but the volume is turned right down so basically you can sit and watch but can't hear anything. There wasn't much variety of drinks either. Last year we weren't impressed but decided to give it another go this year but again had one drink then left and didn’t bother going back.

Fishing - One of the main reasons we choose Trevornick. Husband is an avid match fisherman but this year fishing was absolutely diabolical. Husband said he'd noticed a decline in catch last year and visible sores on some fish so did ask if there were any problems when we first arrived this year. We were categorically told there was no issue with either lake, everything was fine. With this assurance he paid for a two week pass but later found out from talking to people and from his own 'lack of catch' that there was and had been big problems. Fish had died and some clearly looked unwell. Needless to say we were a little annoyed as we felt it was dishonest to take money without giving people the full picture. We have been told that the problem is being looked at and will be rectified by next year - hope so as you know there are issues when the weekly fishing competition is won by someone who caught one fish.

Security - We did see security a couple of times and personally didn't experience any problems with loud music or noise late at night but do think that security should be increased and tightened as a whole around the entire site, considering how big the site is. Absolutely anyone can drive or walk onto site unchallenged and they are free to roam amongst people’s tents, caravans and motorhomes as they please. There is no barrier to control vehicle entry/exit and no one is challenged to produce their visitor pass which is given to guests on check in. Perhaps this should be addressed considering Trevornick markets itself as a family site and there are countless children wandering around unaccompanied. We saw endless cars, clearly being driven by people who weren’t staying on site, driving around site, parking on vacant pitches and in some cases mistaking the footpath to the Pitch and Putt/Beach/Golf Course for a road and driving at speed through the pedestrian access onto the Pitch and Putt field. It was pure luck that no one was injured. It's probably a total coincidence but this year was the first time in 10 years of staying here we've had a theft of property and we'd only nipped out to the shops for 30 minutes. I guess this can happen anywhere but if Trevornick restricted access, conducted vehicle checks or at least had a more visible security presence, risks would be decreased.

For those who may not be aware. The Fun Park next to the site is now permanently closed and with the exception of the Crazy Golf which is staying, everything is being disposed of to be replaced by luxury lodges. I've yet to find out if this will also affect the holding field used by those of us who travel overnight. We've also been told that the Hire Shop is closing and we heard rumours that there will no longer be a kids club either - not sure how true this is though.

All in all we have loved our time at Trevornick over the years and have had some fantastic family holidays. This year however it just didn't seem to have the same atmosphere. Can't put my finger on why. Perhaps the addition of the new static caravans and the closure of the Fun Park to make way for luxury lodges (wish I had a spare £100k +) is changing the target audience and those of us who once enjoyed a cheap family holiday are slowly being priced out and pushed out. Prices are going up and up year on year yet, and I appreciate that Trevornick is a business trying to make a profit, the facilities are either falling into disrepair, not being improved or expanded and in some cases disposed of completely leaving you feeling you really aren't experiencing the 5 star holiday that's marketed, if you are in a tent or touring unit that is. Perhaps the 'big money' is the way Trevornick’s management are wanting to go. We had already booked for next year prior to this holiday but I'm afraid to say that if things haven't improved by next year it will probably be the last time we stay. 


Date of Visit: July 2018 Unit:  Motorhome
Reviewer: TheNeweyTribe 5 reviews from this member

 The first thing that strikes you as you go to check in at Trevornick is that it’s like walking into a reception in a London hotel! The staff are very friendly and very professional. They informed me about everything on arrival and showed me where everything was. The motor home facilities were ok, but I did have to do a bucket full as a hose fill would have meant a blocking the road. Other than that, the chemical and grey waste points were conveniently located together. As far as children’s entertainment goes, yes you had the usual night time stuff, but I also got the chance to take my little lad of 2 on a forest school experience which just for the price of £3, we built a stick man, made a bark rubbing, learnt all about the different trees, made a den, learnt how to make a fire and then toasted marshmallows on it! The site also had some other great facilities, like golf and 3 fishing lakes, not that we had time to use it, but the outdoor pool is heated really well as well but above all else, the site is so clean and everything is so well looked after! They even give you a free black bin bag on arrival and tell you to come back and get more if you need them. Nothing is too much trouble and we’ll definitely be going back and also we’ll be recommending to our friends with children the same age as ours that we go there as a small group next year 

Advertisements

Date of Visit: June 2018 Unit:  Motorhome
Reviewer: Calcamper 15 reviews from this member

 We visited for a week at the beginning of June with our 19 year old daughter, her friend and our dog. We were very impressed, yes it is not the cheapest campsite we have stayed at however, we needed to use the facilities as had taken our dog away for the first time and she can be nervous. The pitch was huge, enough room for our van, awning and we had 3 small tents. The site was quiet but everything was open. We had the pool to ourselves. The shop was well stocked and food good at Woodies the restaurant attached to the Golf course. Showers hot, very clean. What made it for us was the Staff. Everyone of them cheerful, helpful. Nothing too much trouble. We love the area and know it well so spent time exploring. The only downside was it was a bit of a trek through the dunes to the beach, so only did this once. There is a Morrisons close by and recommend the Watering Hole at Perranporth- fantastic views. There was a music festival on when we visited so my Daughter and friend went and had a great time. 


Date of Visit: May 2018 Unit:  Motorhome
Reviewer: Damaca 38 reviews from this member

 We arrived during a lovely hot spell of weather in mid-May. However, many of the site facilities weren't yet open and there were few campers on this large site (perhaps we should have read their web site more intensively in advance). The site wifi wasn't (yet) working except spasmodically in the bar adjacent to the site-related golf course. (The site told me that they hoped to get it operative after the end of May). It is reasonably near the dunes and beach at Holywell Bay but the directions for walking there weren't very clear resulting in us almost getting lost. There are 2 nice pubs in Holywell Bay village, about 20 minutes walk down the road (which we discovered ourselves was the best way to get there). There is nothing available to purchase in reception, - the site relies on the on-site shops but this isn't satisfactory if they are closed or on limited out-of-season opening hours. During our stay there was a classic car show on one of the camping fields, OK and interesting as far as it goes, but gave us the impression that this sort of thing was more important to the owners than were actual campers. There was no cold water in the toilet block basins, all the faucets dispensing hot water whatever their colour (red or blue). Nice walks are available along the Coast Path nearby.

This is an expensive site. We had pre-booked but moved on anyway. Naturally there was no question of the site giving us a refund. 


Date of Visit: August 2017 Unit:  Tent
Nights stayed: 14 Travelling as:  Family with older children
Reviewer: Newnatjj 22 reviews from this member

 Two Adults, two teens, dog, Outwell 7ac, premium pitch with EHU, water point, tv/dvd aerial.

Great facilities/amenities, stunning location, clean & tidy HOWEVER ridiculously priced (as in too expensive), very small uneven pitches (we had no room on our ‘Premium’ pitch to sit out), a few ‘lively’ groups (although after a word with staff this did get sorted).

Doubtful as to whether we would return due to price & size of pitch. 


Date of Visit: June 2017 Unit:  Tent
Reviewer: Leeroy1982 1 review from this member

 Spent an amazing week at trevornick, the site was kept clean and all amenities was the same, toilets and showers was fresh and very very clean. All the staff we dealt with was polite, and knowledgeable on any questions we asked. The children's activities was very good, always something on for the kids.

The on site shop was well stocked and had most items you would need,

We found it to be in a ideal location to explore the local area.

The views from the site are amazing, and the sun set over woodys bar was amazing.

My only point being was that the standard pitches was a bit on the small side.

We all enjoyed the time we spent there, and will be booking a trip there next year in the next week or so.

Highly recommend if you are looking for a well run, all around great site. Well worth the 5 star rating that they have! 


Date of Visit: August 2016 Unit:  Tent
Reviewer: Adsheadv 11 reviews from this member

 Had a lovely week at Trevornick with our 11yr old & our eldest son (25) with his partner in their own tent.

It's a really well looked after site. Toilet blocks were kept clean & fresh all day despite the site being virtually full. The shop sells a good range of things & was reasonably priced. Our 11 yr old loved the pool. Even the takeaway food was good!

It's a massive site & not the kind we'd normally go for but we loved it. Pitches aren't huge & it's not the cheapest site to stay on. But you can select your pitch when you book & measurements for each one can be viewed. And it's worth the extra for all the facilities to keep a tweenager entertained.

There was a bad storm one night & the next morning the field looked like a war zone - collapsed tents, awnings, windbreaks etc. The staff were really helping people who were affected & there's a good camping shop (Aztec Leisure) not too far away that sells replacement poles etc. Thankfully, our tent stood up to it & we'd taken the windbreak & tarp down before the storm really got going.

The only downside for us was the sloping pitches. We slept with our feet pointing down the hill & woke up half way down the bed more than once. So we 'scouted' around and made a note of the flat, dog friendly pitches for next year :) 


Previous     158 Reviews in total, now showing 1 to 10      Next

Share  Tweet This!  Share on Facebook  Email


Write a Review of this Site to Win a £150 Amazon Voucher!

Win £150

Write a review of this campsite and you could win £150 of Amazon vouchers. Each month one lucky person will have their review picked at random and will win! Leave as many as you can for more chances!

Common Questions

Is Trevornick Holiday Park child friendly?  YES, it accepts children & has a playground  View all facilities

Does Trevornick Holiday Park have a swimming pool?  YES, there is a pool on site  View all facilities

Where is the nearest shop to Trevornick Holiday Park?  There is a shop on site  View all facilities

Is Trevornick Holiday Park dog friendly?  YES  View all facilities




Other Sites Near Newquay      Other sites within 10 miles   -   All Sites in Cornwall (West)

Latest News, Discounts and Competitions  see all...




Upcoming Event!
UKCS Meet Camping Exhibition, Wokingham 26/06 to 26/07
Approximately 100 different tents on display, and a range of camping accessories ...more

Follow us on Facebook!
You can now follow UKCampsite.co.uk on Facebook! Keep abreast of the latest news and updates much more easily. Simply click here then click on the Like button!

All reviews and comments are the personal opinion of the review author only , and as such do not represent the view of the UK Camp Site.co.uk.

The facilities shown on this website are a guide only, and you should check with the campsite direct before making any booking. The UKCampsite.co.uk will not be held responsible for any errors or omissions


6217 Visitors online !

Free UKCampsite.co.uk Window Sticker  -  Recommend to Friend

[Message Forums]  [Caravan Sites & Camping]  [Company Listings]  [Features / Advice]  [Virtual Brochure]  [Shop!]
[Reception]  [Competitions]  [Caravans & Motorhomes For Sale]  [Event Diary]  [Contact Us]  [Tent Reviews

Please note we are not responsible for the content of external sites & any reviews represent the author's personal view only. Please report any error here. You may view our privacy and cookie policy here. All copyrights & other intellectual property rights in the design and content of this web site are reserved to the UKCampsite.co.uk © 1999 - 2020


Advertisements


Advertisements